Slim Application Error - Class ‘Slim\Http\MobileRequest’ not found

Hi,

I’m sorry if this might look like an unnecessary question, but I’m totally new to PHP based stuff and quite new to web development in general. I got a task to make a website work again, which returns the following error message, when trying to visit it. I couldn’t figure out what the problem is. The project was done with Slim 3. Would an upgrade to Slim 4 maybe help?
Thanks.

Slim Application Error
The application could not run because of the following error:

Details
Type: Error

File: /is/htdocs/…/src/middleware.php

Line: 32

Trace

#0 [internal function]: Closure->{closure}(Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response), Object(Closure))
#1 /is/htdocs/…/vendor/slim/slim/Slim/DeferredCallable.php(57): call_user_func_array(Object(Closure), Array)
#2 [internal function]: Slim\DeferredCallable->__invoke(Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response), Object(Closure))
#3 /is/htdocs/…/vendor/slim/slim/Slim/MiddlewareAwareTrait.php(70): call_user_func(Object(Slim\DeferredCallable), Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response), Object(Closure))
#4 /is/htdocs/…/src/middleware.php(40): Slim\App->Slim{closure}(Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response))
#5 [internal function]: Closure->{closure}(Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response), Object(Closure))
#6 /is/htdocs/…/vendor/slim/slim/Slim/DeferredCallable.php(57): call_user_func_array(Object(Closure), Array)
#7 [internal function]: Slim\DeferredCallable->__invoke(Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response), Object(Closure))
#8 /is/htdocs/…/vendor/slim/slim/Slim/MiddlewareAwareTrait.php(70): call_user_func(Object(Slim\DeferredCallable), Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response), Object(Closure))
#9 /is/htdocs/…/vendor/slim/slim/Slim/MiddlewareAwareTrait.php(117): Slim\App->Slim{closure}(Object(Slim\Http\Request), Object(Slim\Http\Response))